Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

All reviews

By Candice G. (Pencoed, United Kingdom) on 21 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cap'N Crunch's Crunch Berries 370g

Love these

Arrived quickly, well packaged and super tasty. Great price too! Thank you

 Report abuse
By Candice G. (Pencoed, United Kingdom) on 21 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kelloggs Pop Tarts Froot Loops Ltd Edition (384g)

Very happy customer

Arrived quickly, well packaged and my daughter is very pleased with them. Great price too! Thank you

 Report abuse
By Candice G. (Pencoed, United Kingdom) on 21 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kelloggs Pop Tarts Frosted Strawberry (96g)

Fab

Arrived quickly, well packaged and my daughter is very pleased with them. Great price too! Thank you

 Report abuse
By Maria B. (Pontardawe, Swansea, United Kingdom) on 20 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coca Cola Vanilla

Mrs battenbough

Fab product so happy with the purchase buy with you often missing the shop but happy could still get things on line surprise present happy son happy mother thank you :)

 Report abuse
By Grant A. (Dunfermline, United Kingdom) on 19 May 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Honey BBQ Chips (28.4g)

Almost there

Don’t get me wrong, I like these chips. Maybe it was a bad batch but the flavoring was all over the bag and hardly on the chips themselves. They tasted a little bland as a result.

 Report abuse
By Joanne M. (BOURNEMOUTH, United Kingdom) on 18 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Twizzlers Twists Strawberry (198g)

Great product

A great product delivered quickly. I will be purchasing again!

 Report abuse
By Christine A. (Romford, United Kingdom) on 16 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Crunchy (2oz)

Christine (cheetos)

Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I am trying to pace myself, but I just can't stop eating them. I will definitely be placing another order

 Report abuse
By rochelle S. (London, United Kingdom) on 10 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calypso Island Wave Lemonade (491ml)

Calypso Island wave lemonade

Taste amazing!!

 Report abuse
By Dale T. (Swansea , United Kingdom) on 10 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Buffalo Blue Cheese (198.5g)

Big and Cheesy

I love these and will order again.

 Report abuse
By Marc L. (Chelmsford, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WarHeads Sour Chewy Cubes

Unexpectedly delicious!!

Impulse purchase because I liked the look of the packet. Very moreish, kept grabbing a few every time I walked past the packet!!!

 Report abuse
By Marc L. (Chelmsford, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Kisses (43g)

Not a big fan

I'm not a big fan of Hershey's chocolate. This was bought for sentimental reasons. Just a personal opinion on taste.

 Report abuse
By Marc L. (Chelmsford, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kellogg’s POP Tarts Cookies & Cream

What's not to love

Pop tarts, cookies & cream - hot or cold, delicious!!

 Report abuse
By Marc L. (Chelmsford, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : kellogg's Froot Loops

Froot Loops - USA style

Much better than the UK version (still Kellogs Froot Loops but my daughter can tell the difference!!)
Great product, great delivery - thank you.

 Report abuse
By James C. (Norwich, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Jalapeno Poppers 199g

Another winner from Herr's

Herr's Jalapeno Poppers are great, they have just the right amount of hotness so it doesn't overpower the cheese. Like the deep pan pizza puffs they're quite rich but are delicious in moderation. Herr's are probably the best potato chip manufacturer in the US so it's great to be able to try these overseas.

 Report abuse
By James C. (Norwich, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Deep Dish Pizza 199g

Very moreish

These deep dish pizza puffs are fantastic, very cheesy and with a nice herby aftertaste. Much more flavourful than what we have in the UK, i.e. Wotsits. Highly recommended.

 Report abuse
By Katrina M. (Pontrhydyfen, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheez It Crackers White Cheddar (42g)

Delish

I love these

 Report abuse
By Katrina M. (Pontrhydyfen, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Crunchy (2oz)

Yummy

These are so good

 Report abuse
By James C. (Birmingham, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cookie Dough Bites - Red Velvet Bites

Great as a topper

Great product to eat on it's own or even with ice cream

 Report abuse
By Jack T. (Bishops stortford, United Kingdom) on 07 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Slim Jim Fire Fries - Buffalo Fury (78g)

Spicy fries

Nice heat to them. Just the right kick to them. Great snack

 Report abuse
By Jack T. (Bishops stortford, United Kingdom) on 07 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Cherry Vanilla 355ml

Love it

Great drink and great service.

 Report abuse
By Patricia H. (Mildenhall, United Kingdom) on 07 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lifesavers Hard Candy 5 Flavour (177g)

Just like I remember...

Many moons ago, I worked on the local USAF base and was able to get access to their candy...above all others, LifeSavers were my favourite...
I haven't had any for the longest time but they still taste the same!
Thank you American Candy Store for bringing back some great memories!

 Report abuse
By Carol E. (Pentre, United Kingdom) on 06 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : AirHeads Cherry

Mrs, edwards

Very good

 Report abuse
By Jessica N. (East Boldon, United Kingdom) on 05 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ferrara Pan Red Hots Original Cinnamon Candy

Delicious!

Just the right amount of heat! And good value

 Report abuse
By Jodie C. (Falmouth, United Kingdom) on 04 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Annabelle's Rocky Road S'mores

Delicious American mallow treat

I wasn’t sure if this would be as good as it sounded as some chocolate has a different taste... this was delicious! A large bar of mallow chocolate chewy crunchy goodness and a great treat for a busy day at work! Fast shipping as well and much appreciated as you’re very busy and social distancing. Thank you and stay safe... and definitely eat one of these!

 Report abuse
By Heidi H. (Bristol, United Kingdom) on 03 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Crunchy (2oz)

Crunchy Cheetos are my childhood fav - love these!

Great service from this company - recd my order quickly during CV lockdown and was overjoyed to get some childhood favourites such as crunchy cheetos - old skool
thanks!

 Report abuse
By Victoria C. (Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom) on 02 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peace Tea Sweet Lemon (695ml)

Fresh

Fresh taste, so delicious.

 Report abuse
By Victoria C. (Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom) on 02 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peace Tea Razzleberry (695ml)

Delicious

I love Peace Tea and this fruity flavour is my favourite - absolutely delicious!

 Report abuse
By Dylan C. (Antrim, United Kingdom) on 02 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Atomic Fireball Candy (Single) 1ct

Still as hot as I remember

These fireballs are bigger than the original and they are super hot. Highly recommend

 Report abuse
By Tracey C. (Winsford, United Kingdom) on 30 Apr. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : C&C Grape (710ml)

Nice

Not as much flavour as the faygo but still nice enough to really enjoy

 Report abuse
By Tracey C. (Winsford, United Kingdom) on 30 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kool-Aid Jammers Grape (177ml/10ct)

Lovely

Absolutely love the grape flavour my son alsomwont stop taking these , he cant get enough

 Report abuse
By Tracey C. (Winsford, United Kingdom) on 30 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jolly Rancher Hard Candy Fruit N Sour

Wow

So much flavour and quite sour that eventually your tongue hurts as you cant stop eating them

 Report abuse
By Phillip C. (Sheffield, United Kingdom) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Boylan Cane Cola Soda

Cane Suger Cola

Lovely product, I much prefer this to Mexican coca-cola as it is not too sweet. I have problems with the sweetener aspartame that almost all UK manufacturers now use due to the suger tax, so it is nice to be able to have a carbonated drink that just contains actual cane suger

 Report abuse
By Scott W. (Herne bay, United Kingdom) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Zingers Iced Devils Food Cake 3ct 108g

Chocolate comfort food

Wonderful chocolate cake filled with beautiful sweet cream. Amazing service and super fast delivery. Items extremely well packed. Service you can’t fault.
Thank you.

 Report abuse
By Tamara F. (Bristol, United Kingdom) on 26 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fanta Grape Can 355ml

Fanta grape

We are originally from Africa, and this is a popular drink. So it’s nice to have a taste of “home”. Refreshing with loads of ice

 Report abuse
By Tamara F. (Bristol, United Kingdom) on 26 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : C&C Cotton Candy (710ml)

Tasty

My son loves this drink

 Report abuse
By Akaas K. (Manchester, United Kingdom) on 26 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Milk Chocolate & Reese's Pieces Bar (43g)

Absolutely amazing

After trying to get this chocolate for a while, I came across this website and finally managed to get it. First of all, the american candy store is amazing, my overall service with them has been nothing short of brilliant. Secondly this chocolate is fantastic, I can't recommend it enough

 Report abuse
By Nicola A. (Bicester , United Kingdom) on 24 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arizona Cherry Lime Rickey

Miss

Love theses drinks I can drink so many and I have ordered a lot as well

 Report abuse
By antonio C. (Camberly, United Kingdom) on 03 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's WhatChaMaCallit Candy Bar

Awesome service

5 stars

 Report abuse
By Bradley J. (Daventry, United Kingdom) on 02 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flipz Caramel Sea Salt Pretzels (141g)

Awesome

Fantastic product defo order again

 Report abuse
By Emma B. (Ashford, United Kingdom) on 11 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups Miniatures

Candylover

Great service, fast shipping, love the products

 Report abuse
By Graham P. (Solihull, United Kingdom) on 08 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Reese's Sticks

Delicious

Light and tasty, great combination of flavours

 Report abuse
By Curtis L. (Nottingham, United Kingdom) on 05 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mountain Dew Voltage

Really good!

It really is the best drink. Got a taste for it in America so I’m always looking for good places online to get it.

 Report abuse
By Lucas V. (Leeds, United Kingdom) on 23 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sathers Cinnamon Bears 113g

Best service fast and tasty

The whole process was fantastic, it took 3 days to arrive and the item was authentic will buy again truly recommend it ????

 Report abuse
By Katrina M. (Pontrhydyfen, United Kingdom) on 04 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Uncle Rays BBQ Mesquite Flavour Potato Chips 125.5g

Brillant

Since I don't get to town much I ordered on-line. Everything arrived in perfect condition and I will order again. Thank you

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Cotton Candy (88g)

Fun

Doesn't really taste like Dr. Pepper, but it's fun to eat as it makes your mouth, teeth and tongue dark red like blood! Fun to 'scare' people after eating. Tastes nice, just not like Dr. Pepper. Wouldn't guess the flavour if I was blindfolded.

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : C&C Watermelon (355ml)

Very interesting.

My first try having watermelon flavoured soda and surprisingly it tastes good. Doesn't taste like realistic watermelon, but it does have a nice sort of sweet but not too sweet flavour. Tastes like generic candy which I liked. I don't think everyone would like it though.. But I did!

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : C&C Root Beer (710ml)

Great flavour but disappointed.

I love Root Beer but sadly this bottle came flat. There was zero gas in it. I don't know if it was just a bad batch, but I'm scared to order this again. £1.69 for flat soda? No thanks.

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop Rocks Watermelon

So much fun and great taste

Definitely will buy pop rocks again. Watermelon & candy floss are by far my favourite flavours of pop rocks. The pops are amazingly loud. I just wish the packets were bigger for more fun!

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Laffy Taffy Rope Mystery Swirl (23g)

Not for me

Nothing wrong with the product, I just personally don't like the flavour or texture!

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Chertsey, United Kingdom) on 03 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nerds Rope Rainbow (26g)

Tasty & fun

Very tasty and fun to eat! They say don't play with your food but you can't not 'play' with this nerds rope.
It's a little tangy, sweet and it makes your whole mouth red/brown which is fun!

 Report abuse