Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

All reviews

By Kieron B. (Glasgow, United Kingdom) on 28 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flipz White Fudge Covered Pretzels 141g

Great product

Very fast delivery and great service will buy from seller again very pleased thankyou

 Report abuse
By Margaret B. (Galashiels, United Kingdom) on 23 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Post Oreo O's Cereal 311g

Cheapest price

Bought for my grandson as he loves this cereal. Would biy again. Best price on the internet

 Report abuse
By mike E. (KINTORE, United Kingdom) on 14 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Deep Dish Pizza 199g

mike

Very tasty snack and good size of chip

 Report abuse
By Graham E. (STOWMARKET, United Kingdom) on 08 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Swedish Fish

Excellent customer service

My first order for Swedish Fish, delivered very quickly ; in perfect condition.

 Report abuse
By Sarah L. (Romford, United Kingdom) on 06 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Cherry 355ml Can

Brilliant

Sooo glad I ordered this!! Missed it from when I went states and it tastes just as lush still. Wish they sold it U.K. but thanks ACS for the speedy delivery!! I’ll be making another order soon!!

 Report abuse
By Jenny O. (GLOSSOP, United Kingdom) on 24 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Jalapeno Poppers 199g

Lovely

Very enjoyable!

 Report abuse
By Sena G. (London, United Kingdom) on 14 Aug. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Snapple Grapeade

Great

The flavor is good, a bit like a sweeter Ribena. Was surprised that it only has 10% juice though.

 Report abuse
By Cherie R. (TELFORD, United Kingdom) on 13 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jiffy Pop Butter Flavored Popcorn

Cherie

Great product we use them when we go camping. Ordering was easy and delivery very prompt

 Report abuse
By Jason S. (Windsor, United Kingdom) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Annabelle's Abba Zabba

Chewy peanut butter treat

These I have never had before so I thought I give them a go. Lovely peanut butter inside a toffee bar..crazy right? But it works so well. High in calories but lovely for a treat!

 Report abuse
By Jason S. (Windsor, United Kingdom) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PayDay Bar

My all time favourite!

Not had since my visit to the states last year so it great to find a place that supplies them with great custmer service

 Report abuse
By Jason S. (Windsor, United Kingdom) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nestle Butterfinger bar 59.5g

Peanut butter happiness

So lovely so naughty and yummy peanut butter taste. Could eat them one after another but that wouldn’t be to good for the figure!

 Report abuse
By Jason S. (Windsor, United Kingdom) on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Skor Candy Bar

Yummy

A bit like a Dime bar but so, so much better ! Lovely thick chocolate and really crunch nutty bar.
I would buy again

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Sudbury, United Kingdom) on 06 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jolly Rancher Soda Grape 591ml

Kim

What can i say. This is the best drink i have ever tasted. If i could i would drink this all day everyday. If you havent alreay you need to try this. You will not be dissapointed. And to find a uk seller i am so happy. I will definately be ordering more! If I could rate Jolly Rancher Grape Soda with more stars I would.

 Report abuse
By Kim B. (Sudbury, United Kingdom) on 06 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Gatorade Fruit Punch

Kim

This is the best Gatorade you can buy. Such a nice flavour. Glad I found a uk seller ????

 Report abuse
By Marc J. (Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom) on 24 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Kisses Almond

Cheapest could find in UK, and very quick delivery

Ordered the Almond Hershey kisses along with some milk chocolate kisses, to put in our wedding favours for our upcoming wedding.

We couldn't find any chocolate kisses in stores, and hadn't seen the almond kisses in the uk before.

Both packs were the cheapest we'd seen them, compared to Amazon.

Delivery came within a few days (incl. a weekend), so very pleased.

Will definitely order again for our US sweets in the UK!

 Report abuse
By Gavin S. (Pontyclun, United Kingdom) on 01 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flipz Milk Chocolate Pretzels

Flipz Milk Chocolate

Except no imitations, these are the best and will always be the best. thanks for such a speedy service.

 Report abuse
By Richard L. (Gloucester, United Kingdom) on 16 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Original 355ml

Dr pepper

Hi, it's so nice to taste Dr Pepper how it should taste. Ordered got it in 2 days and well packaged.

Thanks

 Report abuse
By Laura C. (Christchurch , United Kingdom) on 11 June 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Wonka Runts Theatre Box (141.7g)

Good product, bit misleading

Bought these thinking they was 170g as it says it is in the picture and on the description. What I received was 140g instead

 Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why:

We do our very best to update the 100s of product descriptions and ingredients to ensure they are accurate, Unfortunately manufacturers are constantly changing packaging and reformulating ingredients and so this one slipped through the net.

We will review the product and update the weight accordingly. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 June 2018
By Jonathan P. (Chester, United Kingdom) on 16 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wonka Nerds Rope Very Berry

Amazing!

Really sweet and tasty!!!

 Report abuse
By Pamela H. (Bristol, United Kingdom) on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Zingers

Can recommend.

These are lovely. Arrived very fresh and with an outstanding use by date. Very, very well priced. Great service and quick dispatch.

 Report abuse
By sean S. (Neath, United Kingdom) on 01 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mexican Coca Cola 355ml

The Best

this is easily the world's best Coca Cola, it tastes so amazingly refreshing!

 Report abuse
By Natalie R. (Salisbury, United Kingdom) on 11 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hawaiian Punch Polar Blast 1 gal

Hawian punch

Placed order and was quickly called about an alternative flavour... delivered 10/04 all gone by 11/04! Kids loved it. Thanks speedy delivery and gave the kids a taste of florida on this wet and miserable half term. If you could get oreo cereal in that would be amazing!!!

Will order again :)

 Report abuse
By Sean J. on 01 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coca Cola Cherry 355ml

so much flavour

this is way better tasting than the UK version

 Report abuse
By Louis D. (Birmingham, United Kingdom) on 28 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Skittles Sour 51g

Beautiful

Used to have these in the ques in Florida’s theme parks as a kid. The taste brings all the great memories back

 Report abuse
By Maxine T. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 28 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Jolly Rancher Soda Blue Raspberry 591ml

A bit disappointed

My favourite drink but it wasn't fizzy at all.

 Report abuse
By Katie C. (Reading, United Kingdom) on 14 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kellogg’s POP Tarts S’Mores

Great store

Amazing products, reasonably priced & tasted delish. Delivery was on time & always kept informed what/where my products were :)

 Report abuse
By Hayley M. (Bargoed, United Kingdom) on 20 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms (422g)

Lucky charms

Great item great service and super fast

 Report abuse
By Lisa J. (Leominster, United Kingdom) on 12 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop Rocks Cotton Candy

Kids love it

My stepkids loved the box of "American" candy!

 Report abuse
By Mathew S. (Guildford, United Kingdom) on 07 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Kisses Almond

Quick Delivery and good price

My wife loves these things. They were reasonably priced and delivered really quickly. Good stuff!

 Report abuse
By Candice S. (Pontyclun, United Kingdom) on 01 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Zagnut

Zagnut

my new favourite aside from the 5th avenue bar.

 Report abuse
By Ashley M. (Eastleigh, United Kingdom) on 06 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Jalapeno Poppers 199g

Jalapeño herrs

Excellent product and fast delivery

 Report abuse
By Ricky J. (Neath, United Kingdom) on 01 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coca Cola Classic Can

The real thing

just as true classic coke should taste, takes me back to my childhood

 Report abuse
By Shane L. (Stanton Hill,sutton-in-ashfield, United Kingdom) on 22 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Combos Buffalo Blue Cheese Pretzel

Nice

Lovely product arrived fast :)

 Report abuse
By sue D. (West glamorgan, United Kingdom) on 18 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fanta Grape Can 355ml

Fanta Grape

who doesn't love fanta grape? its worthy of a 5 star from me. The service from these guys is outstanding, will order again.

 Report abuse
By sean S. (Neath, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mountain Dew Voltage

Amazing!

Such a refreshing taste, cant get enough of it. will definitely order more again soon!

 Report abuse
By Kerry G. (Carlisle, United Kingdom) on 30 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms (422g)

Classic cereal

This is so hard to get hold of these days and I was delighted to come across it here. Bargain price and excellent delivery service. I will definitely be shopping here again

 Report abuse
By Simon B. (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom) on 23 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Sno Balls Single Serve 2ct 99g

Fresh

You'll know what these are; what you need to know is the ones from ACS were fresher than the ones they sometimes sell in Tesco

 Report abuse
By Lee R. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 14 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Cherry - Case of 12

A1 Service

Items arrived as expected. Excellent service and communications

 Report abuse
By Deborah J. (Woodwalton, United Kingdom) on 08 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms (422g)

Christmas goodies

Fantastic customer service. Thank you so much

 Report abuse
By Jade W. (Warrington, United Kingdom) on 18 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeno Crunchy

By far the best crisps!!!!!!

Gutted I got the last 6packs in stock I'd have ordered tons more if I could have!!!!! They're my favourite!

 Report abuse
By Ellis H. (Blackwood, United Kingdom) on 05 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hawaiian Punch Berry Blue Typhoon 1 gal

Happy with my order, I'll

Happy with my order, I'll always remember to order off your site if I want American candy. Thanks very much

 Report abuse
By Geanina B. (Northolt, United Kingdom) on 10 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
By merri R. (Norwich, United Kingdom) on 09 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Crunchy

theamericancandystore

fresh merchandise. rapid delivery. good value.
will definitely use them again.

 Report abuse
By Julie R. (Flintshire, United Kingdom) on 21 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

Very happy

Quick service and next day delivery would recommend to anyone

 Report abuse
By sadie G. (Hereford, United Kingdom) on 19 June 2016 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Milk Duds 141g

Lacking in flavour

Although these were not awful, they really lacked flavour.

 Report abuse
By Krissy S. (Abergele, United Kingdom) on 18 May 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop Rocks Cotton Candy

Great products

Great products, well priced and fast delivery! Fantastic present ideas

 Report abuse
By Netty W. on 25 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

bean boozled

I loved these as I done this with my family and it was a very tense to see who got what I loved this so much I thought it was amazing but the horrible ones were vile and made a few of my family members sick.

 Report abuse
By Jordan M. (Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom) on 25 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

Excellent

Quick and secure delivery

Easy check out process

Thank you!

 Report abuse
By Alyson A. (Peterborough, United Kingdom) on 23 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PayDay King Size Bar

Pay Day King Size Bar

Very pleased with product and service

 Report abuse
By nat H. (SLOUGH, United Kingdom) on 18 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mountain Dew Code Red

worth it

was really good

 Report abuse