Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

All reviews

By Laura C. (Christchurch , United Kingdom) on 11 June 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Wonka Runts Theatre Box (141.7g)

Good product, bit misleading

Bought these thinking they was 170g as it says it is in the picture and on the description. What I received was 140g instead

 Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why:

We do our very best to update the 100s of product descriptions and ingredients to ensure they are accurate, Unfortunately manufacturers are constantly changing packaging and reformulating ingredients and so this one slipped through the net.

We will review the product and update the weight accordingly. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 June 2018
By Jonathan P. (Chester, United Kingdom) on 16 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wonka Nerds Rope Very Berry

Amazing!

Really sweet and tasty!!!

 Report abuse
By Pamela H. (Bristol, United Kingdom) on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Zingers

Can recommend.

These are lovely. Arrived very fresh and with an outstanding use by date. Very, very well priced. Great service and quick dispatch.

 Report abuse
By Natalie R. (Salisbury, United Kingdom) on 11 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hawaiian Punch Polar Blast 1 gal

Hawian punch

Placed order and was quickly called about an alternative flavour... delivered 10/04 all gone by 11/04! Kids loved it. Thanks speedy delivery and gave the kids a taste of florida on this wet and miserable half term. If you could get oreo cereal in that would be amazing!!!

Will order again :)

 Report abuse
By Louis D. (Birmingham, United Kingdom) on 28 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Skittles Sour 51g

Beautiful

Used to have these in the ques in Florida’s theme parks as a kid. The taste brings all the great memories back

 Report abuse
By Maxine T. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 28 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Jolly Rancher Soda Blue Raspberry 591ml

A bit disappointed

My favourite drink but it wasn't fizzy at all.

 Report abuse
By Katie C. (Reading, United Kingdom) on 14 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kellogg’s POP Tarts S’Mores

Great store

Amazing products, reasonably priced & tasted delish. Delivery was on time & always kept informed what/where my products were :)

 Report abuse
By Hayley M. (Bargoed, United Kingdom) on 20 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms

Lucky charms

Great item great service and super fast

 Report abuse
By Lisa J. (Leominster, United Kingdom) on 12 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop Rocks Cotton Candy

Kids love it

My stepkids loved the box of "American" candy!

 Report abuse
By Mathew S. (Guildford, United Kingdom) on 07 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Kisses Almond

Quick Delivery and good price

My wife loves these things. They were reasonably priced and delivered really quickly. Good stuff!

 Report abuse
By Ashley M. (Eastleigh, United Kingdom) on 06 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Herr's Jalapeno Poppers 199g

Jalapeño herrs

Excellent product and fast delivery

 Report abuse
By Shane L. (Stanton Hill,sutton-in-ashfield, United Kingdom) on 22 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Combos Buffalo Blue Cheese Pretzel

Nice

Lovely product arrived fast :)

 Report abuse
By sean S. (Neath, United Kingdom) on 03 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mountain Dew Voltage

Amazing!

Such a refreshing taste, cant get enough of it. will definitely order more again soon!

 Report abuse
By Kerry G. (Carlisle, United Kingdom) on 30 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms

Classic cereal

This is so hard to get hold of these days and I was delighted to come across it here. Bargain price and excellent delivery service. I will definitely be shopping here again

 Report abuse
By Simon B. (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom) on 23 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Sno Balls Single Serve 2ct 99g

Fresh

You'll know what these are; what you need to know is the ones from ACS were fresher than the ones they sometimes sell in Tesco

 Report abuse
By Lee R. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 14 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr Pepper Cherry - Case of 12

A1 Service

Items arrived as expected. Excellent service and communications

 Report abuse
By Deborah J. (Woodwalton, United Kingdom) on 08 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lucky Charms

Christmas goodies

Fantastic customer service. Thank you so much

 Report abuse
By Jade W. (Warrington, United Kingdom) on 18 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeno Crunchy

By far the best crisps!!!!!!

Gutted I got the last 6packs in stock I'd have ordered tons more if I could have!!!!! They're my favourite!

 Report abuse
By Ellis H. (Blackwood, United Kingdom) on 05 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hawaiian Punch Berry Blue Typhoon 1 gal

Happy with my order, I'll

Happy with my order, I'll always remember to order off your site if I want American candy. Thanks very much

 Report abuse
By Geanina B. (Northolt, United Kingdom) on 10 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
By merri R. (Norwich, United Kingdom) on 09 July 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cheetos Crunchy

theamericancandystore

fresh merchandise. rapid delivery. good value.
will definitely use them again.

 Report abuse
By Julie R. (Flintshire, United Kingdom) on 21 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

Very happy

Quick service and next day delivery would recommend to anyone

 Report abuse
By sadie G. (Hereford, United Kingdom) on 19 June 2016 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Hershey's Milk Duds 141g

Lacking in flavour

Although these were not awful, they really lacked flavour.

 Report abuse
By Krissy S. (Abergele, United Kingdom) on 18 May 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop Rocks Cotton Candy

Great products

Great products, well priced and fast delivery! Fantastic present ideas

 Report abuse
By Netty W. on 25 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

bean boozled

I loved these as I done this with my family and it was a very tense to see who got what I loved this so much I thought it was amazing but the horrible ones were vile and made a few of my family members sick.

 Report abuse
By Jordan M. (Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom) on 25 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jelly Belly Bean Boozled Spinner Game

Excellent

Quick and secure delivery

Easy check out process

Thank you!

 Report abuse
By Alyson A. (Peterborough, United Kingdom) on 23 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PayDay King Size Bar

Pay Day King Size Bar

Very pleased with product and service

 Report abuse
By nat H. (SLOUGH, United Kingdom) on 18 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mountain Dew Code Red

worth it

was really good

 Report abuse
By Hannah L. (Birmingham, United Kingdom) on 16 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marshmallow Fluff Vanilla

Great

Well packaged, items as described. Thank you.

 Report abuse
By Maisy C. (Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom) on 13 Apr. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups Miniatures

American candy

I really liked the website and the variety of different foods. I was also very pleased with the quickness of my delivery. I wasn't impressed with the amount of candy and food out of stock there were certain sweets I had wanted to buy but they were not available.

 Report abuse
By Jamie S. (Portsmouth, United Kingdom) on 09 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kellogg’s POP Tarts Choc Chip Cookie Dough

Amazing

I love these and I will purchase again

 Report abuse
By Jamie S. (Portsmouth, United Kingdom) on 04 March 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hostess Twinkies

Great American taste

Great twinkies great priced and these are what I need to have on my cheat gym day :) Jayme Swiftt

 Report abuse